faculty
img
Sr.No. Academic Year Link
1 2023-2024 View PDF
2 2022-2023 View PDF
3 2021-2022 View PDF
Deore Satish Pitambar
Prof. Deore Satish Pitambar View Profile

Qualification : M.Tech (EST), B.E
Email ID : satish.deore@shreemahavir.org
Designation : HOD
Subjects Involved : Applied Mechanics, Mechanics of structure, Concrete technology, Hydraulics Theory of structure, Estimating & Costing, Energy conservation & green Building, Maintenance & Repairs of Structure


Gosavi Vishal Sharad
Prof. Gosavi Vishal Sharad View Profile

Qualification : B.E.
Email ID : vishal.gosavi@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Basic Surveying, Advanced Surveying, Railway & Bridge Engineering, Hydraulics Environmental Studies, Contracts And Accounts, Concrete Technology, Water Resource Engineering


Bagul Madhuri Kamlakar
Prof. Bagul Madhuri Kamlakar View Profile

Qualification : B.E.
Email ID : madhuri.bagul@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Construction Materials, Auto-CAD, Building Planning & Drawing, Management, Public health Engineering


Gadakh Komal Sanjay
Prof. Gadakh Komal Sanjay View Profile

Qualification : B.E.
Email ID : komal.gadakh@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Civil Engineering Workshop, Building Construction, Railway & Bridge Engineering, Energy Conservation & Green Building, Solid Waste Management


Wagh Snehal Chandrakant
Prof. Wagh Snehal Chandrakant View Profile

Qualification : B.E.
Email ID : snehal.wagh@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Geotechnical Engineering, Highway Engineering, Water resources Engineering, Maintenance & Repairs, Emerging Trends in Civil Engineering, Entrepreneurship Development


Vadje Raghav Devdatta
Prof. Vadje Raghav Devdatta View Profile

Qualification : B.E.
Email ID : raghav.vadje@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Applied Mechanics, Mechanics of structure, Concrete technology, Theory of Structure Environmental studies, Contracts & Accounts, Construction Management


Ambhure Mahesh Dattatray
Prof. Ambhure Mahesh Dattatray View Profile

Qualification : B.E.
Email ID : mahesh.ambhure@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Information & Communication Technology, Hydraulics, Theory of structures Design of Steel & RCC Structures, Emerging Trends in Civil Engineering


Wagh Rajashri Abhijit
Prof. Wagh Rajashri Abhijit View Profile

Qualification : B.E.
Email ID : rajashri.wagh@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Civil Engineering Workshop, Estimating & Costing, Transportation Engineering, Computer aided Drawing, Solid Waste Management, Public health Engineering


Mr. Lalit C. Jadhav
Mr. Lalit C. Jadhav

Qualification : Diploma in Civil Engineering
Email ID : lalitjadhav@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Technical Assistant


Mr.Kailas A. Gaikwad
Mr.Kailas A. Gaikwad

Qualification : Diploma in Civil Engineering
Email ID : kailasgaikwad@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Technical Assistant