Faculty Profile
img
Prof. Mayur Ashok Gaidhani
Prof. Mayur Ashok Gaidhani View Profile

Qualification : M.Tech (Power System)
Email ID : mayur.gaidhani@shreemahavir.org
Designation : HOD
Subjects Involved : Electric Power Generation, Fundamentals Of Electrical Engineering, Industrial AC Machines, Illumination and Electrification of Buildings, Maintenances of Electrical Equipment, Electrical Substation & Practice


Prof. Shivam Anand Mandlik.pdf
Prof. Shivam Anand Mandlik View Profile

Qualification : M.E (Appear)
Email ID : shivam.mandlik@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Electric power generation, Environmental studies, Industrial AC machines, Electrical power transmission and Distribution, Maintenances of electrical equipment


Prof. Dhanashri Shankar Dawange
Prof. Dhanashri Shankar Dawange View Profile

Qualification : B.E Electrical
Email ID : dhanashri.dawange@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Environmental Studies, Utilization of Electrical Energy, Industrial AC Machine, Switch Gear and Protection


Prof. Varsha Ramesh Jadhav
Prof. Varsha Ramesh Jadhav View Profile

Qualification : B.E Electrical
Email ID : varsha.jadhav@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Electric power Transmission and Distribution, Basic of Electrical and Electronics


Prof. Ankita Avinash Nandanwar
Prof. Ankita Avinash Nandanwar View Profile

Qualification : B.E Electronics
Email ID : nandanwar0146@gmail.com
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Electrical and electronics measurement, Management


Prof. Pankaj Janardan Shinde
Prof. Pankaj Janardan Shinde View Profile

Qualification : B.E Electrical
Email ID : pankaj.shinde@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Industrial AC Machine, Electrical Power Generation, Utilization of Electrical Energy, Electrical Substation Practices, Capstone Project


Prof. Prasad Chandrakant Alande
Prof. Prasad Chandrakant Alande View Profile

Qualification : B.E Electrical
Email ID : prasad.alande@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Industrial AC Machine, Electrical Power Generation, Utilization of Electrical Energy, Electrical Substation Practices, Capstone Project


Prof. Vivek Yashwant Dhande
Prof. Vivek Yashwant Dhande View Profile

Qualification : B.E Electrical
Email ID : vivek.dhande4@gmail.com
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Electrical Circuit and Network, Basic Electrical and Electronics, Elements of Electronics, Electrical Machines