Information Technology
faculty
img
Mrs. Aishwarya S. Khutwad
Mrs. Aishwarya S. Khutwad View Profile

Qualification : B.E
Email ID : aishwarya.khutwad@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : GUI Application development using VB .net, Java Programming, Advanced Java Programming, Fundamental of ICT


Mrs. Nishigandha N. Shevkar
Mrs. Nishigandha N. Shevkar View Profile

Qualification : B.E. Computer Engineering
Email ID : nishigandha.shevkar@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Data Structure using C, Environmental Studies, Entrepreneurship Development, VB.NET, Management, Programming in C, Java Programming


Mr. Omkar V. Khute
Mr. Omkar V. Khute View Profile

Qualification : B. E. Computer Engineering
Email ID : omkar.khute@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Applied Multimedia Techniques, Mobile Application Development


Ms. Pooja S. Jadhav
Ms. Pooja S. Jadhav View Profile

Qualification : B.E. IT
Email ID : pooja.jadhav@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Fundamental of ICT, Workshop practice, Programming In C, Software Engineering


Ms. Nayan V. Ahire
Ms. Nayan V. Ahire View Profile

Qualification : B. E. Computer Engineering
Email ID : nayan.ahire@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Fundamental of ICT, Operating System, Principal of Database, Database Management Programming in C


Mr. Bhushan S. Shirude
Mr. Bhushan S. Shirude View Profile

Qualification : B. Tech. Computer Engineering
Email ID : bhushan.shirude@shreemahavir.org
Designation : Lecturer
Subjects Involved : Fundamental of ICT, Operating System, Principal of Database, Database Management Programming in C