SMES´s Main Site
SMES Polytechnic
CONTACT FOR ADMISSIONS - POLYTECHNIC :9423361398, FOR ENGINEERING : 9405159181, FOR PHARMACY : 8806506515     प्रवेशासाठी कृपया पुढील क्रमांकावर संपर्क साधावा : पॉलिटेक्निक :9423361398, इंजिनिअरिंग :9405159181, फार्मसी : 8806506515
Students Registration For Admission
  • Click here for details
  • Click here
  • Various College Committee List

  • Click here
  • for Online Staff Leave Application Form

  • Click here
  • Compliant of Defective Bus Services

  • Click here
  • Common Complaint Box

  • Click here
  • Now,our Institute has been registered at National Digital Library of India.Students and Staff can avail & access 12,721,133 of NDL items such as book, articles, theses, manuscripts, audio lectures,video lectures. NDL has been developed a framework of virtual repository of learning resources with a single-window search facility. For more details contact Librarian at Library.

    International Yoga Day has been celebrated at Mahavir Polytechnic.
  • Click here for details


                                                    List of Members of Governing Council
                                                            (Academic Year : 2020-21)
    Sr.No. Designation in GBC Name of the Member Profession Method of Selection
    1. Chairman Mr.H.L.Sanghvi Industrialist Appointed By Trust
    2. Member Secretary Prof. S. V. Sagare Principal Appointed By Trust
    3. Member Mr. R. H. Sanghavi Industrialist Appointed By Trust
    4. Member Dr. P. A. Zawar Educationist Appointed By Trust
    5. Member Prof. N. V. Palde Educationist Appointed By Trust
    6. Member Mr. S. S. Manerikar Educationist Appointed By Trust
    7. Member Mr. Anand Zawar Educationist Appointed By Trust
    8. Member Prof. D.P.Nathe Educationist Appointed By Trust
    9. Member MSBTE Nominee Educationist Nominated by State Govt.
    10. Member AICTE Nominee Educationist Appointed By AICTE
    11. Member Prof. S.V.Bhamare Faculty Member Appointed By Trust
    12. Member Prof. R.R.Dokhale Faculty Member Appointed By Trust
    13. Member Mr. A. A. Zawar Educationist Appointed By Trust